Mega menu img
Our Community

Term Dates

2022

Term 4

Monday 3 October - First Day Term 4

Tuesday 1 November - Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 6 December - Last Day Term 4

2023

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January - Year 7 and Year 12 begin

Wednesday 1 February - All students begin

Monday 13 March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Thursday 6 April - Last Day Term 1

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April - First Day Term 2

Monday 12 June - King's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 23 June - Last Day Term 2

Term 3

Monday 10 July - First Day Term 3

Friday 15 September - Last Day Term 3

Term 4

Monday 2 October - First Day Term 4

Tuesday 7 November - Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Thursday 7 December - Last Day of Term 4